Hit enter after type your search item

Ageeon Review

/
/
/

Ageeon is a trading company specializing in cryptocurrency trading. The company is legal and officially registered on November 16, 2023 in Markham, Canada (No. 1553460-7).

Ageeon's main focus is on generating profits through various types of trading strategies, such as High-Frequency Trading (HFT), Intraday Trading, and Market Making.

 Contact me to receive referral link 

ageeon project 1024x750 - Ageeon Review

Ageeon: information

NameAgeeon LTD
Status PAYING 
StartMar 01, 2024
Added blogMar 29, 2024
Plans 
0.9% – 2.65% daily for 12 – 72 working days, principal back
Min. deposit $50
Min. withdrawal 
$10
Fee withdrawal2%
Payout type Manual 
Payment systemsbitcoin e1633060794329 - Ageeon Review  eth e1652838385143 - Ageeon Review  litecoin e1633060834692 - Ageeon Review  bnb e1634086789943 - Ageeon Review  trx e1640662047380 - Ageeon Review  usdt e1632904590441 - Ageeon Review
Other information DDOSProtect e1632880585237 - Ageeon Review  SSL e1632880604551 - Ageeon Review  UniqueScript e1632904463293 - Ageeon Review
Affiliate program5% – 3% – 2% – 1% – 1% [up to 10% – 7% – 6% – 5%- 4% – 3% – 2% (Level 6 – Level 17) – 1% – 1%- 1%]
Insurance
Update later
Our deposits
$2,000
Technical data
Domain registration
Aug 15, 2019 – Aug 15, 2027
Registered on 8 years
Script
Undefined
Hosting
CloudFlare
IP address
104.21.89.179 (California / San Jose)
IP was not used in other projects
NS servers
ram.ns.cloudflare.com, paris.ns.cloudflare.com
SSL
Sectigo RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA valid from Mar 13, 2024 to June 14, 2024 – Sectigo Limited

Ageeon: investment plans

INTRADAY TRADING

IT Minimal

  • Deposit from $50 – $500
  • Profit 0.9% – 1.35% daily for 12 working days
  • Principal back

IT Mid

  • Deposit from $500 – $5,000
  • Profit 1.3% – 1.75% daily for 24 working days
  • Principal back

IT High

  • Deposit from $5,000 – $25,000
  • Profit 1.6% – 2.15% daily for 48 working days
  • Principal back

IT Supreme

  • Deposit from $25,000 – $500,000
  • Profit 2.1% – 2.65% daily for 72 working days
  • Principal back

ageeon plans 1024x683 - Ageeon Review

Ageeon: our reviews

Category Score
BadMediumGood
Domain
 
✔️
Hosting
 
✔️
SSL
✔️
Website design
 
✔️
Content and ideas of the project✔️
Company license✔️
Language✔️
Account security✔️
Promotion videos✔️
Investment plans✔️
Payments method✔️
Type of payments
Affiliate program + bonus✔️
Ads (listed in blogs and monitors)
Social network
Community level of interest✔️
Support✔️

The end

We have just completed the review of the Ageeon project above, how do you feel about this project?

Do you need our help? Please leave your comments and opinions below this article so we can discuss together.

Good luck! 


 Contact me to receive referral link 


Risk Disclosure!

HyipInvestors is a news site about HYIP investment platforms. We are not a registered broker, analyst, investment advisor or anything of that sort. Everything that we provide on this site is purely for guidance, informational and educational purposes. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed.

We don't accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. When in doubt, you should consult a qualified financial advisor before making any investment decisions.

*Follow us:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Follow
Inform about
guest

2 Comments
Oldest
Latest Popular
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Bodi
Bodi
23 days ago

looks nice, an nowhere found on other monitors, I think I will invest here

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views :