Hit enter after type your search item

[SCAM – DON’T INVEST] AIFXT Review

/
/
/

Don't invest in AIFXT. Thank you!

Check our HYIP list in HYIPInvestos: https://hyipinvestors.org/hyip-list/


AIFXT is an industry leader in the Artificial Intelligence assisted trading platforms.

AIFXT LTD is officially registered company in the UK (No. 14983272).

aifxt 1024x671 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review

AIFXT: information

Offical website  Aifxt.ltd/
CategoryBRONZE list
Status SCAM 
StartJul 10, 2023
Added blogJul 11, 2023
Plans 
7% Daily For 20 Business Days; 165% After 28 Calendar Days
Min. deposit $25
Min. withdrawal 
$2.5 ePaycore; $5 TRX; $10 BTC, USDT TRC20. USDT BEP20;…
Fee withdrawal0%
Payout type MANUAL 
Payment systemsEpayCore e1633574808483 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review  bitcoin e1633060794329 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review  eth e1652838385143 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review  litecoin e1633060834692 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review  trx e1640662047380 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review  usdt e1632904590441 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review
Other information DDOSProtect e1632880585237 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review  SSL e1632880604551 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review  LicensedScript e1632880623994 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review
Affiliate program 
3% –  2% – 1%
Refback
2% your deposits
Insurance
Update later
Our deposits
$200
Orther monitors isp - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review  h metrics logo - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review
Technical data
 
Domain registration
Apr 18, 2023 – Apr 18, 2025
Registered on 2 years
Script
GoldCoders –  LICENSE 
Hosting
CloudFlare
IP address
104.21.22.142 (United States / New York)
IP was not used in other projects
NS servers
celine.ns.cloudflare.com, jim.ns.cloudflare.com
SSL
GTS CA 1P5 valid from 30 Jun, 2023 to 28 Sep, 2023 – Google Trust Services LLC

hio register 1 300x94 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review

AIFXT: investment plans

Plan 1

  • Deposit from $25 – $100,000
  • Earn 7% daily for 20 working days (from Monday to Firday)
  • Principal included

Plan 2

  • Deposit from $50 – $100,000
  • Total earn 165% after 28 days

aifxt plans 1024x565 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] AIFXT Review

AIFXT: our reviews

Category Score
BadMediumGood
Domain
 
 
Hosting
 
 
✔️
SSL
 
 
✔️
Website design
 
 
Content and ideas of the project  
Company license  
Language  
Account security  
Promotion videos  
Investment plans  
Payments method  ✔️
Type of payments  
Affiliate program + bonus  
Ads (listed in blogs and monitors)  
Social network  
Community level of interest  
Support  

The end

We have just completed the review of the AIFXT project above, how do you feel about this project?

Do you need our help? Please leave your comments and opinions below this article so we can discuss together.

Good luck! 


RCB Request

Risk Disclosure!

HyipInvestors is a news site about HYIP investment platforms. We are not a registered broker, analyst, investment advisor or anything of that sort. Everything that we provide on this site is purely for guidance, informational and educational purposes. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed.

We don't accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. When in doubt, you should consult a qualified financial advisor before making any investment decisions.

*Follow us:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Follow
Inform about
guest

6 Comments
Oldest
Latest Popular
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
heatstreak
heatstreak
11 months ago

I invested $300 in the 7% daily plan

Project looks well made and capability to help us earn us good profits

I also received my first withdrawal which was received really fast 🙂

NEW Deposit Batch – 

300 Tether TRC-20

2023-07-11 11:54:09

080604e1e2e6a99e8835a9a44cdc2491a9e874a1af98c62c726b887de79d4e83

Payment Batch – 

21 Tether TRC-20

2023-07-12 12:32:21

cdac5171ae9951a6e638a8d1a63922ef17367d0494ce93a8e3a5bf1745c7104c

heatstreak
heatstreak
10 months ago

I received second withdrawal paid from this project and that too really fast

It was almost seconds and the payment hit my wallet

Everything is smooth and without hassles 🙂

Payment Batch – 

21 Tether TRC-20

2023-07-13 16:57:48

4f439a2bf3326f991781e40d18066baebb2e952f0344e44a1e34494811c843c1

heatstreak
heatstreak
10 months ago

This mid term is proving to be a good one

Even after many domain suspended the project seems to be consistent and now is running at dot ltd

My withdrawal was paid quickly again 🙂

Payment Batch – 

21 Tether TRC-20

2023-07-14 19:18:30

d7d7f3d4f190ceb43fa187d8de5685e8ba940307358f43669ba0d28c4ffef46c

heatstreak
heatstreak
10 months ago

Project is always paying and giving out good profits on investments

I love the classic mid term plans and looks like a legend team here 🙂

Payment Batch – 

21 Tether TRC-20

2023-07-18 02:18:12

db00756b79c685add32d03f4f06158211d8a6581c150b11541813f93b2b7d093

heatstreak
heatstreak
10 months ago

This mid term project is growing on me

Withdrawals are always paid really quick on request

The team is always active in their telegram group for any queries as well 🙂

Payment Batch – 

21 Tether TRC-20

2023-07-22 11:21:24

8f6333042f61285518fd00951992942872ca0755760cbdb44423be8265422fd1

heatstreak
heatstreak
10 months ago

This mid term is proving to be a good one

Telegram group is filled with positive feedbacks from other investors

I will soon add a new deposit here, I have a good feeling 🙂

Payment Batch – 

42 Tether TRC-20

2023-07-26 05:11:21

781eea13cd6be0c7c30e188f0ddb35d8fdd83a590cfb24b2065d6e9073d79e86

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
6
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views :