Hit enter after type your search item

[SCAM – DON’T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review

/
/
/

Don't invest in Baxess. Thank you!

Check our HYIP list in HYIPInvestos: https://hyipinvestors.org/hyip-list/


Baxess Real Estate Group is a reliable partner in real estate investment. We offer our clients a wide range of services, including buying and selling real estate, acquisition of properties in the construction stages, subleasing of commercial and residential properties, as well as land and parking lots. Our experienced and professional team invests in hotels and hotel developments around the world. This allows our clients to receive a stable income from investments in the most promising projects. We monitor changes in the real estate market and analyze trends to provide our clients with up-to-date information and the best investment opportunities.

Baxess Real Estate Group is officially registered company in Australia (No. 668687910)

baxess real estate group review 1024x789 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review

Baxess: information

Offical website  Baxess.estate/
Category SILVER list
Status  SCAM 
Start Aug 13, 2023
Added blog Aug 14, 2023
Plans 
0.6% – 1.2% daily and forever. Cancel deposit at any time with fee
Min. deposit  $200
Min. withdrawal 
$20
Fee withdrawal 0%
Payout type  MANUAL 
Payment systems bitcoin e1633060794329 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review  eth e1652838385143 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review  litecoin e1633060834692 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review  doge e1633061086164 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review  trx e1640662047380 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review  usdt e1632904590441 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review
Other information  DDOSProtect e1632880585237 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review  SSL e1632880604551 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review  UniqueScript e1632904463293 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review
Affiliate program 
On Partner Income: 5% – 0.8% – 0.6% – 0.4% (Up to 11% – 3% – 2.8% – 2.6% – 2.4% – 2.2% – 2% – 1.8% – 1.6% – 1.4% – 1.2% – 1% – 0.8% – 0.6% – 0.4% – 0.2%)
Insurance
Update later
Our deposits
$500
Orther monitors  isp - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review  h metrics logo - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review
Technical data
Domain registration
Jul 25, 2023 – Jul 25, 2024
Registered on 1 year
Script
H-script –  LICENSE 
Hosting
HETZNER
IP address
128.140.15.191 (Germany / Nuremberg)
IP was not used in other projects
NS servers
ns1.cover-dns.net, ns2.cover-dns.net
SSL
Free SSL valid from 26 Jul, 2023 to 24 Oct, 2023 – Let's Encrypt

hio register 1 300x94 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review

Baxess: investment plan

  • Deposit from $200$ or more
  • Profit from 0.6% – 1.2% daily and forever
  • Early cancel Deposit Anytime with 5% – 15% fee

*THE PRINCIPLE OF EARNING A RETURN ON INVESTMENT:

  •  From 1 – 14 Calendar days profit is 0.6% daily, Early cancel deposit with 15% fee
  • From 15 – 29 Calendar days profit is 0.7% daily, Early cancel deposit with 10% fee
  • From 30 – 44 Calendar days profit is 0.8% daily, Early cancel deposit with 9% fee
  • From 45 – 59 Calendar days profit is 0.9% daily, Early cancel deposit with 8% fee
  • From 60 – 74 Calendar days profit is 1% daily, Early cancel deposit with 7% fee
  • From 75 – 89 Calendar days profit is 1.1% daily, Early cancel deposit with 6% fee
  • From 90 Calendar days – Forever profit is 1.2% daily, Early cancel deposit with 5% fee

baxess real estate group plans 1024x447 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] Baxess Real Estate Group Review

Baxess: our reviews

Category Score
Bad Medium Good
Domain
 
Hosting
 
✔️
SSL
✔️
Website design
 
Content and ideas of the project
Company license ✔️
Language
Account security
Promotion videos
Investment plans ✔️
Payments method
Type of payments
Affiliate program + bonus
Ads (listed in blogs and monitors)
Social network
Community level of interest
Support

The end

We have just completed the review of the Baxess project above, how do you feel about this project?

Do you need our help? Please leave your comments and opinions below this article so we can discuss together.

Good luck! 


Risk Disclosure!

HyipInvestors is a news site about HYIP investment platforms. We are not a registered broker, analyst, investment advisor or anything of that sort. Everything that we provide on this site is purely for guidance, informational and educational purposes. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed.

We don't accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. When in doubt, you should consult a qualified financial advisor before making any investment decisions.

*Follow us:

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Follow
Inform about
guest

1 Comment
Oldest
Latest Popular
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
instantmonitorcom
instantmonitorcom
4 months ago
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :

You Shouldn't Miss This!

Up to 100% Referral Commission Cashback.

More than 1,617+ investors have joined.