Hit enter after type your search item

[SCAM – DON’T INVEST] BitProfit Review

/
/
/

Don't invest in BitProfit. Thank you!

Check our HYIP list in HYIPInvestos: https://hyipinvestors.org/hyip-list/


BitProfit.cc is a company from United Kingdom that has been operating in the cryptocurrency mining and trading market since 2018, as well as engaging in Forex trading and having all the necessary permissions/licenses to conduct this business.

The company has a number of unique trading techniques that make use of highly intelligent and self-learning trading systems. We also have our own software developments and trading algorithms, which enable us to considerably improve the efficiency of transactions and reduce the time required to study market trends to make the most optimal trading decisions.

BitProfit LTD is officially registered company in the UK (No. 15075365). 

bitprofit 1024x773 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review

BitProfit: information

Offical website  Bitprofit.cc/
CategoryBRONZE list
Status SCAM 
StartAug 14, 2023
Added blogAug 18, 2023
Plans 
0.5% – 2.0% daily for 700 – 70 business days (deposit included)
Min. deposit $10
Min. withdrawal 
$0.1 ePaycore; $5 with Crypto
Fee withdrawal0%
Payout type MANUAL 
Payment systemsEpayCore e1633574808483 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  bitcoin e1633060794329 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  litecoin e1633060834692 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  doge e1633061086164 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  dash e1683966465992 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  bnb e1634086789943 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  trx e1640662047380 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  usdt e1632904590441 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review
Other information DDOSProtect e1632880585237 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  SSL e1632880604551 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  LicensedScript e1632880623994 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review
Affiliate program 
5% – 2% – 1% (Up to 10% – 2% – 1%)
Refback
2% your deposits
Insurance
Update later
Our deposits
$200
Orther monitors isp - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review  h metrics logo - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review
Technical data
 
Domain registration
Aug 14, 2023 – Aug 14, 2024
Registered on 1 year
Script
GoldCoders –  LICENSE 
Hosting
GeniusGuard
IP address
185.186.53.16 (United Kingdom / Islington)
IP was used in 17 projects / 1 active
NS servers
ns1.easy-geo-dns.com, ns2.easy-geo-dns.com, ns3.easy-geo-dns.com, ns4.easy-geo-dns.com
SSL
Sectigo RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA valid from 14 Aug, 2023 to 15 Aug, 2024 – Sectigo Limited

hio register 1 300x94 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review

BitProfit: investment plans

Plan 1

  • Depsoit from $10 or more
  • Earn 0.5% daily for 700 business days
  • Profit accumulated from Monday to Friday
  • Principal included

Plan 2

  • Depsoit from $10 or more
  • Earn 0.8% daily for 200 business days
  • Profit accumulated from Monday to Friday
  • Principal included

Plan 3

  • Depsoit from $120 or more
  • Earn 0.9% daily for 200 business days
  • Profit accumulated from Monday to Friday
  • Principal included

Plan 4

  • Depsoit from $300 or more
  • Earn 1% daily for 200 business days
  • Profit accumulated from Monday to Friday
  • Principal included

Plan 5

  • Depsoit from $10 or more
  • Earn 1.7% daily for 70 business days
  • Profit accumulated from Monday to Friday
  • Principal included

Plan 6

  • Depsoit from $200 or more
  • Earn 1.8% daily for 70 business days
  • Profit accumulated from Monday to Friday
  • Principal included

Plan 7

  • Depsoit from $500 or more
  • Earn 1.9% daily for 70 business days
  • Profit accumulated from Monday to Friday
  • Principal included

Plan 8

  • Depsoit from $900 or more
  • Earn 2% daily for 70 business days
  • Profit accumulated from Monday to Friday
  • Principal included

bitprofit plans 1024x579 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] BitProfit Review

BitProfit: our reviews

Category Score
BadMediumGood
Domain
 
 
Hosting
 
 
✔️
SSL
 
 
✔️
Website design
 
 
Content and ideas of the project  
Company license  
Language  
Account security  
Promotion videos  
Investment plans  
Payments method  ✔️
Type of payments  
Affiliate program + bonus  
Ads (listed in blogs and monitors)  
Social network  
Community level of interest  
Support  

The end

We have just completed the review of the BitProfit project above, how do you feel about this project?

Do you need our help? Please leave your comments and opinions below this article so we can discuss together.

Good luck! 


RCB Request

Risk Disclosure!

HyipInvestors is a news site about HYIP investment platforms. We are not a registered broker, analyst, investment advisor or anything of that sort. Everything that we provide on this site is purely for guidance, informational and educational purposes. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed.

We don't accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. When in doubt, you should consult a qualified financial advisor before making any investment decisions.

*Follow us:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Follow
Inform about
guest

4 Comments
Oldest
Latest Popular
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
heatstreak
heatstreak
7 months ago

I joined in here with $100 and in the longest plan

Wish me luck and there are chances this can be a long running project 🙂

Payment Batch – 

Funds have been credited to your balance

Transaction ID: 1917925

Date of transaction: 23.08.2023 09:23

Amount: 1.59 USD

Payment system ePayCore: E050471

Received to: E044002

Note: Withdraw to heatstreak from BitProfit

heatstreak
heatstreak
7 months ago

I joined in here with $100 and in the longest plan

Wish me luck and there are chances this can be a long running project 🙂

Payment Batch – 

Funds have been credited to your balance

Transaction ID: 1917925

Date of transaction: 23.08.2023 09:23

Amount: 1.59 USD

Payment system ePayCore: E050471

Received to: E044002

Note: Withdraw to heatstreak from BitProfit

heatstreak
heatstreak
7 months ago

Very good project which offers long term returns

I receive my withdrawals paid instantly here

Earnings are stable for certain 🙂

Payment Batch – 

Funds have been credited to your balance

Transaction ID: 1939013

Date of transaction: 01.09.2023 16:23

Amount: 1.19 USD

Payment system ePayCore: E050471

Received to: E044002

Note: Withdraw to heatstreak from BitProfit

Funds have been credited to your balance

Transaction ID: 1954893

Date of transaction: 08.09.2023 11:05

Amount: 1.19 USD

Payment system ePayCore: E050471

Received to: E044002

Note: Withdraw to heatstreak from BitProfit

heatstreak
heatstreak
6 months ago

Nice project which is paying stable profits A partisan project is a very nice opportunity to keep your funds inside and earn for a very long time 🙂 Payment Batch –  Funds have been credited to your balance Transaction ID: 1965767 Date of transaction: 13.09.2023 14:43 Amount: 1.19 USD Payment system ePayCore: E050471 Received to: E044002 Note: Withdraw to heatstreak from BitProfit Funds have been credited to your balance Transaction ID: 1985572 Date of transaction: 21.09.2023 13:17 Amount: 1.49 USD Payment system ePayCore: E050471 Received to: E044002 Note: Withdraw to heatstreak from BitProfit Funds have been credited to your balance… Read more »

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
4
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views :