Hit enter after type your search item

Lapaido Review

/
/
/

Lapaido is a cutting-edge investment platform specializing in cryptocurrencies. Founded in the United Kingdom (No. 15429384) and led by our visionary founder, George Varde, we offer an innovative approach to digital asset management. Our team, with diverse expertise in cryptocurrency arbitrage, forex, and stock options, ensures a comprehensive and strategic approach to asset management, empowering our clients towards financial freedom.

lapaido review - Lapaido Review

Lapaido: information

Offical website  Lapaido.com/
Category BRONZE list
Status  PAYING 
Start Aug 13, 2023
Redesign Feb 01, 2024
Added blog Feb 02, 2024
Plans 
104% after 1 day
Min. deposit  $30
Min. withdrawal 
$10
Fee withdrawal 0$ ePayCore, 3$ btc, 3$ eth, 1$ ltc, 1$ doge, 1$ xrp, 1$ bnb, 1$ trx, 2$ usdt_trc20, 2$ usdt_bep20.
Payout type  Instant 
Payment systems EpayCore e1633574808483 - Lapaido Review  bitcoin e1633060794329 - Lapaido Review  eth e1652838385143 - Lapaido Review  litecoin e1633060834692 - Lapaido Review  xrp e1633573529381 - Lapaido Review  dash e1683966465992 - Lapaido Review  doge e1633061086164 - Lapaido Review  bnb e1634086789943 - Lapaido Review  trx e1640662047380 - Lapaido Review  usdt e1632904590441 - Lapaido Review
Other information  DDOSProtect e1632880585237 - Lapaido Review  SSL e1632880604551 - Lapaido Review  LicensedScript e1632880623994 - Lapaido Review
Insurance
Update later
Our deposits
$300
Orther monitors  isp - Lapaido Review  h metrics logo - Lapaido Review
Technical data
 
Domain registration
Jul 20, 2023 – Jul 20, 2024
Registered on 1 year
Script
GoldCoders –  LICENSE 
Hosting
DDoS-GUARD
IP address
45.10.243.5 (Russia / Rostov-on-Don)
IP was not used in other projects
NS servers
ns1.ddos-guard.net, ns2.ddos-guard.net
SSL
Free SSL valid from 01 Feb, 2024 to 01 May, 2024 – Let's Encrypt

hio register 1 300x94 - Lapaido Review

Lapaido: investment plans

Plan 1

  • Deposit from $30 – $5,000, total earn 104% after 1 day.
  • Deposit from $5,001 – $10,000, total earn 110% after 1 day.
  • Deposit from $10,001 – $50,000, total earn 170% after 1 day.

Plan 2

  • Deposit from $30 – $5,000, total earn 130% after 7 days.
  • Deposit from $5,001 – $10,000, total earn 200% after 7 days.
  • Deposit from $10,001 – $50,000, total earn 750% after 7 days.

Plan 3

  • Deposit from $30 – $5,000, total earn 160% after 13 days.
  • Deposit from $5,001 – $10,000, total earn 400% after 13 days.
  • Deposit from $10,001 – $50,000, total earn 1,600% after 13 days.

Plan 4

  • Deposit from $1,000 – $2,000, total earn 1,600% after 30 days.
  • Deposit from $2,001 – $10,000, total earn 2,400% after 30 days.
  • Deposit from $10,001 – $50,000, total earn 3,500% after 30 days.

Plan 5

  • Deposit from $100 – $50,000, total earn 10,000% after 69 days.

lapaido plans 1024x480 - Lapaido Review

Lapaido: our reviews

Category Score
Bad Medium Good
Domain
 
 
Hosting
 
 
✔️
SSL
 
 
✔️
Website design
 
 
Content and ideas of the project    
Company license    
Language    
Account security    
Promotion videos    
Investment plans    
Payments method     ✔️
Type of payments     ✔️
Affiliate program + bonus    
Ads (listed in blogs and monitors)     ✔️
Social network    
Community level of interest    
Support    

Our deposit: $300

lapaido payment 1 1024x614 - Lapaido Review

The end

We have just completed the review of the Lapaido project above, how do you feel about this project?

Do you need our help? Please leave your comments and opinions below this article so we can discuss together.

Good luck! 


RCB Request

Risk Disclosure!

HyipInvestors is a news site about HYIP investment platforms. We are not a registered broker, analyst, investment advisor or anything of that sort. Everything that we provide on this site is purely for guidance, informational and educational purposes. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed.

We don't accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. When in doubt, you should consult a qualified financial advisor before making any investment decisions.

*Follow us:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Follow
Inform about
guest

14 Comments
Oldest
Latest Popular
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
vika85
vika85
1 hour ago

not good

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
14
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :

You Shouldn't Miss This!

Up to 100% Referral Commission Cashback.

More than 1,617+ investors have joined.