Hit enter after type your search item

[SCAM – DON’T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review

/
/
/

Don't invest in OnlyBanx. Thank you!

Check our HYIP list in HYIPInvestos: https://hyipinvestors.org/hyip-list/


– Insurance request: For now to Jun 11, 2024 (02:00 AM UTC)
– Insurance payment: Jun 13, 2024 (From 03:00 AM to 05:00 AM UTC)

📩 All insurance claims and questions sent to email: [email protected]

📌 Subject: Trenoz: Request Insurance

🎚️ Information:

1. Your Username:
2. Total Deposited amount:
3. Total Withdrawal amount:
4. Total RCB:
5. Net loss:
6. Screenshot of your Trenoz account: https://trenoz.io/account
7. Your ID Binance / TRX / USDT TRC20 address:


OnlyBanx is a professional company specializing in trading on financial markets. We provide our clients with advanced trading platforms, powerful analytical tools, and expert consultations. Our traders are true professionals, ready to share their knowledge and strategies to achieve the best results.

onlybanx review 1024x806 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review

OnlyBanx: information

Official websiteOnlybanx.com/
CategorySILVER list
Status SCAM 
StartMay 16, 2024
Added blogMay 20, 2024
Plans 
2.5% – 12% daily and forever, principal included
Min. deposit $25
Min. withdrawal 
$1 ePaycore; $10 USDT TRC20;…
Fee withdrawal0%
Payout type Manual 
Payment systemsEpayCore e1633574808483 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  bitcoin e1633060794329 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  eth e1652838385143 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  litecoin e1633060834692 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  xrp e1633573529381 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  dash e1683966465992 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  doge e1633061086164 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  bnb e1634086789943 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  trx e1640662047380 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  usdt e1632904590441 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review
Other information DDOSProtect e1632880585237 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  SSL e1632880604551 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  LicensedScript e1632880623994 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review 
Affiliate program 
8% – 2% – 1% – 0.5% – 0.5%
Insurance
Update later
Our deposits
$300
Refback
4% your deposits
Other monitors isp - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review  h metrics logo - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review
Technical data
 
Domain registration
May 07, 2024 – May 07, 2025
Registered on 1 year
Script
H-script –  LICENSE 
Hosting
CloudFlare
IP address
104.21.35.82 (United States / San Francisco)
IP was not used in other projects
NS servers
augustus.ns.cloudflare.com, melina.ns.cloudflare.com
SSL
Free SSL valid from 07 May, 2024 to 05 Aug, 2024 – Let's Encrypt

hio register 1 300x94 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review

OnlyBanx: investment plans

STARTER

  • Deposit from $5 or more
  • Profit 2.5% daily and forever
  • Principal included
  • Daily accruals, 7 days a week

SIMPLE

  • Deposit from $49 or more
  • Profit 3.5% daily and forever
  • Principal included
  • Daily accruals, 7 days a week

FLEXIBLE

  • Deposit from $199 or more
  • Profit 4.5% daily and forever
  • Principal included
  • Daily accruals, 7 days a week

onlybanx plans 1024x598 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review

TRUSTER

  • Deposit from $499 or more
  • Profit 6.5% daily and forever
  • Principal included
  • Daily accruals, 7 days a week
  • Can cancel deposit at any time after 10 days with fee

PROFITABLE

  • Deposit from $999 or more
  • Profit 8.5% daily and forever
  • Principal included
  • Daily accruals, 7 days a week
  • Can cancel deposit at any time after 10 days with fee

BUSINESS

  • Deposit from $1,999 or more
  • Profit 12% daily and forever
  • Principal included
  • Daily accruals, 7 days a week
  • Can cancel deposit at any time after 10 days with fee

onlybanx plans 1 1024x543 - [SCAM - DON'T INVEST] OnlyBanx Review

OnlyBanx: our reviews

Category Score
BadMediumGood
Domain
 
 
Hosting
 
 
✔️
SSL
 
 
✔️
Website design
 
 
Content and ideas of the project  
Company license  
Language  
Account security  
Promotion videos  
Investment plans  
Payments method  ✔️
Type of payments  
Affiliate program + bonus  
Ads (listed in blogs and monitors)  ✔️
Social network  
Community level of interest  
Support  

The end

We have just completed the review of the OnlyBanx project above, how do you feel about this project?

Do you need our help? Please leave your comments and opinions below this article so we can discuss together.

Good luck! 


RCB Request

Risk Disclosure!

HyipInvestors is a news site about HYIP investment platforms. We are not a registered broker, analyst, investment advisor or anything of that sort. Everything that we provide on this site is purely for guidance, informational and educational purposes. All information contained herein should be independently verified and confirmed.

We don't accept any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever caused in reliance upon such information or services. Please be aware of the risks involved with any trading done in any financial market. Do not trade with money that you cannot afford to lose. When in doubt, you should consult a qualified financial advisor before making any investment decisions.

*Follow us:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Follow
Inform about
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views :